Filter by
  • Jason H

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    Happy

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    January 18, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Michael P

    SULPHUR, LA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 13, 2022
    I HAVE KNOWN MIKE SOILEAU FOR MANY YEARS, I TRUST HIM AND COULDN'T ASK FOR A BETTER TO HELP US WITH BUYING A VEHICLE FROM ALL STAR GMC

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    January 18, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Jason R

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2022
    excellent

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    January 11, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Jeremy D

    SULPHUR, LA | 2018 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2022
    The set up for service was easy and accommodating. I called the day before spoke with a very nice lady about what I wanted done. Arrived the next day, was greeted and spoke again about services needed. I was given an agreeable time frame and left my truck. my issue was when I came back later to get my truck. Greasy hand prints on my hood, fenders and driver door. Greasy hand prints on the grab handle inside the truck and on my steering wheel. Driver seat was pushed all the way back, adjusted as low as it can go and ridiculously reclined. AC vents, AC controls and radio all readjusted to someone else's liking. I dropped my truck off to be serviced. I was unaware that I would have to reset my interior and also wash and detail it afterwards.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    January 5, 2022
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Luis M

    RAGLEY, LA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 27, 2021
    This was the second time I brought my truck in for service. First time I booked an appointment for 11:00. When I got there I was told that they had to see if anyone was even available. If 11:00 is lunch time then don't make appointments for that time. I ended up having to wait 2+ HOURS! Now when my truck goes this time for a "normal" service appointment at 10am, they do not finish up until 2:30pm. This is insane! I have to work and the service department has always lied to me and told me that it would only take 45mins, 1-1/2 hours tops. I have dealt with all of the dealerships service departments in our area and this one is by far the worst customer service and most unorganized. This is 2 for 2. If I was not trying to maintain a lifetime warranty I would not come anywhere near this place for service. I only hope I never have an issue that requires the warranty, I can already see how that will go over.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Phillip Q

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 23, 2021
    Pleasant to deal with

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    December 27, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, All Star Buick GMC
  • Christopher I

    SULPHUR, LA | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    staff was friendly, but WAIT time for an oil change was ridiculous (over 90 minutes)

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    December 2, 2021
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Philip A

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 2, 2021
    Went well

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    December 3, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Melissa S

    SULPHUR, LA | 2018 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Labor charges are grossly inflated. Will only return for warranty work.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    November 3, 2021
    We appreciate you taking time to let us know about your experience. It appears that the nature of your experience does not reflect our dedication to customer satisfaction. Your concerns are very important to us and we would like to learn more. Please contact us directly so we can address and remedy your concerns.
  • Gregory L

    VINTON, LA | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 2, 2021
    Very professional and courteous. Also very prompt in completing service in a reasonable timeframe.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    November 3, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.