Filter by
  • Bobby K

    SULPHUR, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2021
    Great sales staff!

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    October 16, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Tyler P

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2021
    Easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had. I’ll definitely be back for my next vehicle.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    October 12, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! This means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
  • Jessica N

    WESTLAKE, LA | 2021 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 24, 2021
    Prompt, knowledgeable. Great customer service!

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    September 27, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Lana E

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2021
    Becky was very friendly and accommodating

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    September 21, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Kim D

    NEW ORLEANS, LA | 2011 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2021
    Excellent Service, vehicle repaired in a timely manner and the Service Advisor Cassie, went above and beyond in taking care of my concerns, answering questions and communicating with me throughout the whole process. They even provided transportation for me. The Service person Kevin who picked me up was professional, courteous and friendly. Overall, it was one of the best experiences I've ever had dealing with a Vehicle Repair Service and I would highly recommend All Star Buick GMC to anyone in the area in need of a Repair Service for their vehicle.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    September 17, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Luis M

    RAGLEY, LA | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 28, 2021
    I made an appointment for 11am on 7/27. Once I arrived I was told that they needed to check and make sure there was even a tech there, that they may be on lunch. Sounds like an appointment means nothing. Once she verified someone was there she told me it should only take 35 minutes to do the service.(I was on my lunch break) 20 minutes later someone finally got my truck and took it to the garage. 1 hour later I am still sitting in the waiting room. I walked to the desk and she told me she was going to check on my truck. Magically my truck was ready the very second she came back. This dealership needs to understand that my time and everyone elses is precious and not to waste it. I was not happy with my experience. I was promised alot when I bought my brand new truck. Not satisfied with the after the sale service.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    July 28, 2021
    Hi there, we regret your most recent visit with us was not up to the standards we strive for. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience so we may further assist you in working towards a resolution.
  • Jaclyn S

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    I’m not sure if this is for paint and body or service. The service department kept me up to date on what was going on and how much everything was going to cost. They even helped by lowering the price on service snd parts since the Buick Encore had been in the shops a few other times. Paint shop did amazing. Both vehicles look really good after receding damage from the hurricanes and someone backing into the Buick.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    August 3, 2021
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Earnest C

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2013 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 26, 2021
    I have used this dealership for eight years and expect the same great service as in the past, (excellent).

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    August 2, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Eric D

    RAGLEY, LA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 26, 2021
    Well the salesman was very nice but dropped the ball on a few things. He told me he would have the new suv detailed before delivery and didn’t there was French frys in the back seat and dirt on the center Console and on the bottom of the doors where people have gotten in and out of the vehicle.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    July 26, 2021
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • Michael L

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2006 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 22, 2021
    Fast, courteous and friendly. Very experienced master technician and service department. Problem fixed first time and in a timely manner.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    July 29, 2021
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!