Filter by
  • George F

    RAGLEY, LA | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 30, 2022
    always get me in and out quickly and very courteous.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    November 30, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Chastity S

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2017 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Cassie went above and beyond, and I am so grateful for her!

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Stephen K

    SULPHUR, LA | 2018 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2022
    Quick and on point.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at All Star Buick GMC!
  • Bron P

    SINTON, TX | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 17, 2022
    Body shop had my truck for a week and didn't do anything to it. Talked to a man about it and was told they couldn't do anything for my truck take it somewhere else. The next day call to let body shop know a tow truck was be there to pick my truck up. I talked to the manager about how one of his staff talked to me the way they did and he was not happy about it and was very apologetic did want to lose me/Insurance as a customer. Told him sorry the check has already been canceled and my truck is getting taken to Billy Navarro Chevrolet.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    November 17, 2022
    We apologize that we did not meet your expectations, but would like to thank you for providing us with this feedback. We want to research your situation and discuss options to make things right. Please contact our team at your earliest convenience so we can work on a solution.
  • Marlin M

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2022
    I was really impressed with the outcome of my purchase. It was fast and the salesman was very professional. Thanks for a great experience and thank you Adam Bunch for your assistance.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    October 20, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Lees Y

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2022
    Fast & Friendly… Love the ALLSTAR Family

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    October 14, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Martha P

    FLORIEN, LA | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Service did not provide requested repairs. This service had been requested 10 days in advance and the only explanation I received was, they are backed up. No multi point inspection was done and no follow up. The vehicle was dropped off the night before scheduled service with another request for oil change with coupon and brake check. I was not contacted at any time by service.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    September 26, 2022
    Thank you for sharing your feedback. It is important to us that we satisfy every customer and we appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are concerned about this issue and would like the opportunity to address it. Please be sure to contact us at your earliest convenience.
  • Shane D

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    Lane was awesome! Definitely the best salesman I’ve ever met!

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    September 27, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ricardo A

    SULPHUR, LA | 2016 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 23, 2022
    El carro que tengo tenía problema con ABC y tube q ir tres bese para poder arreglarlo porque según los especialista no tenía problema. La última ves que fui tenía problema con el termostato y sensor de temperatura y termine arreglándolo yo porque no tenían la piezas y querían q dejara el carro. Tengan en cuenta que cuando un cliente va con ud pierde día de trabajo y eso no es bueno. Gracias por su atención.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    August 23, 2022
    Esta no es la experiencia que queremos generar. Por favor communiquese con nosotros para solucionarla juntos.
  • Amanda L

    ELTON, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 11, 2022
    Dillon is an excellent salesperson and very

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    August 15, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!