Filter by
  • Deborah N

    SULPHUR, LA | 2022 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    The staff was helpful and courteous, from my salesman to everyone in the service department.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    June 22, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Ethel B

    SULPHUR, LA | 2022 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 27, 2022
    From our salesman to the financial person and other people we talked with in the store on your shop I’m sorry I was very satisfied they were all very friendly. Everyone seemed to have a good sense of humor and was very knowledgeable about what they were doing thank you.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    June 1, 2022
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Dora P

    BELL CITY, LA | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Courteous and fast

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    April 28, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Clementina A

    ALAMO, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 16, 2022
    Aweso

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Jeremy H

    IOWA, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 10, 2022
    Na

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    April 15, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating!
  • Hester P

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2022
    Everything was great!!

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    April 4, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We hope you have a great day!
  • Lees Y

    LAKE CHARLES, LA | 2019 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2022
    Best Experience EVER! I felt like family and NO pressures!

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    March 13, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Holly B

    MERRYVILLE, LA | 2016 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 3, 2022
    Great service

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    March 8, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Joachim B

    IOWA, LA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 2, 2022
    Good

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    February 9, 2022
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Vanessa B

    DEQUINCY, LA | 2015 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 27, 2022
    Allstar actually took the time to listen and follow up, unlike the other dealership in the area.

    Response from All Star Buick GMC

    February 1, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.